A blog

I’ve been lacking inspiration and motivation to write lately, and thought it was time for that to change. My motivation will be regularly posting on the blog, and my inspiration is going to be taken from a variety of my interests.

This blog is going to be a creative outlet for me, where I can write whatever I want, whenever I want.

I have a range of interests in football, film, TV and games which will make up a lot of the content I put out. I may also post extracts of my creative fiction as well as posts of my photography.

If these things interest you, stick around. I have a lot of exciting plans for the future.

Featured photo: View of Winchester from St Giles Viewpoint: View it on my Instagram

Leave a Reply

